Login

12th ANNUAL ENGINEERS DAY – FEBRUARY 15TH, 2014: Event Info | Register

EWRI Austin Chapter

The Austin Chapter of EWRI invites professionals of all specialties who work on issues pertaining to environmental or water resources to join our community. The objective of the Chapter is the advancement of the science and profession of engineering in a manner consistent with the purpose of the American Society of Civil Engineers by bringing local workshops and training to the area members.

 

Continuing Education Workshop

June 16, 2017

2901 Read Grandberry Trail

Austin, TX 78758 

Tickets still available HERE!

 

Event Day Materials

Texas Stormwater_Agenda

EWRI TEXAS STORMWATER PRESENTERS BIOS AND ABSTRACTS

EWRI_Parking

Happy Hour

Scholarships

The winners of the EWRI Austin Chapter Spring 2017 scholarships are: Ann Scheliga, Isha Deo, Kylee Ward, and Fernando Casal. Congratulations to these four outstanding students! 

 

2016-2017 EWRI Austin Chapter Leadership

 

President

President Elect

Lee Sherman, P.E.

City of Austin

Lee.Sherman@austintexas.gov

 

Cindy Engelhardt, P.E., CFM

Halff Associates, Inc.

CEngelhardt@halff.com

 

Past President

Treasurer

Kim Patak, P.E., CFM, ENV SP, CPESC

Freese and Nichols, Inc.

KKP@freese.com

 

Brandon Klenzendorf, P.E., Ph.D., CPESC

Geosyntec Consultants

BKlenzendorf@geosyntec.com

 

Treasurer-Elect

Community Outreach Chair

Will Huff, P.E., CFM

Freese and Nichols, Inc.

Will.Huff@freese.com

 

Bryan S. Martin, P.E. 

BGE, Inc.

Bmartin@bgeinc.com

 

Communications Chair

Social Chair

Stephanie Castillo, EIT, CFM

Halff Associates, Inc.

SCastillo@halff.com

 

John R. Sullivan Jr., EIT

Freese and Nichols, Inc.

John.Sullivan@freese.com

 

Continuing Education Chair

Scholarship Chair

Sunit Deo, P.E., CFM

HDR, Inc.

Sunit.deo@hdrinc.com

 

Michelle Adlong, P.E.

City of Austin

Michelle.Adlong@austintexas.gov

 

EWRI Event Published: 2016-06-15 08:28:26
EWRI Austin Chapter Leadership Meeting (6/27)
The season is upon us to plan for next year and we would like to hear from you if you are interested in getting involved with EWRI and working with o . . . Read More

EWRI Post Published: 2016-04-28 16:15:37
2016 EWRI Continuing Education Workshop Presentation Abstracts and Speaker Info
The presentation abstracts and speaker info from the 2016 EWRI Austin Chapter Continuing Education Workshop are available below.  Thanks to all who . . . Read More

EWRI Event Published: 2016-02-08 09:47:23
Austin ASCE 2016 Spring Scholarships
The Austin Branch of ASCE and EWRI are proud to announce the availability of four (4) scholarships in the following amounts: two at $1,000 and two a . . . Read More